Chakra Stone Set


Each set has 8 stones, 1 for each chakra and 2 for the heart chakra

Stones may vary in size, approximate sizes are between a nickle and a quarter.

Stones may be raw or polished.


- +


The Chakras are the seven spinning enery centers within our bodies that correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being.  These stones can assist you in balancing your chakras.

Stones/Associated Chakra/Color/Aspect of your well-being

  • Red Jasper/Root Chakra/Red/Physical well-being
  • Carnelian/Sacral Chaka/Orange/Emotions
  • Citrine/Solar Plex/Yellow/Sense of Self
  • Green Aventurine & Rose Quartz/Heart/Green & Pink/Healing & Love
  • Sodalite/Throat/Blue/Communication
  • Amethyst/3rd Eye/Purple/Insight, Intuition, Imagination
  • Clear Quartz/Crown/White/Connection to the Divine




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart Items

Empty cart

No products in the cart.

Return to Shop
Search for: